IMG_8298.JPG

Rev. Dr. Randy Ehrhardt

Senior Minister

randy@wdmcc.org

IMG_6006.JPG

Rev. Mark Ehrhardt

Associate Minister

mark@wdmcc.org

IMG_4142.JPG

Rev. Luke Ehrhardt

Associate Minister

luke@wdmcc.org

IMG_5407.JPG

Rev. Alice Bolen

Pastoral Minister

IMG_8296.JPG

Rev. Mike Armstrong

Pastoral Minister

IMG_8301.JPG

Pam Redford

Choir Director

pam@wdmcc.org

IMG_8300.JPG

Martha McDanel

Children's/Elder Ministries

martha@wdmcc.org

IMG_8309.JPG

Stephanie Murphy

Office Administrator

stephanie@wdmcc.org

IMG_8305.JPG

Claudette Sederburg

Hospitality Ministries/Financial Secretary

claudette@wdmcc.org

IMG_8302.JPG

Joy Butler

Creative Ministries and Caller Editor

joy@wdmcc.org

IMG_8311.JPG

Blaine Burright

Facility Ministries

blaine@wdmcc.org

IMG_8310.JPG

Sheryl Neal

Accompanist

IMG_8304.JPG

Lisa Lewis

Accompanist

IMG_8308.JPG

Becky Chaloupecky

Accompanist/Bell & Ensemble Director

becky@wdmcc.org

IMG_8307.JPG

Nathan Green

Music Specialist

IMG_8306.JPG

Kelley Ridgway

Food Hostess