WORSHIP SERVICES at 8:30 and 10:30 AM
Church School for all ages at 9:30

Find us on Facebook
 
 
Home | About WDMCC  |  Ministries  |  Resources  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us
 

 

 

West Des Moines Christian Church
4501 Mills Civic Parkway 
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Office Hours:  9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Mon- Fri 

Email: wdmcc@wdmcc.org
Church Telephone: 515.223.1639
Church FAX: 515.223.1876

Directions and Campus Map

   
WDMCC Staff
Dr. Randy Ehrhardt Senior Minister - randy@wdmcc.org
Rev. Robyn Bles Associate Minister - robyn@wdmcc.org
Rev. Mike Armstrong Pastoral Minister
Pam Redford Choir Director - pam@wdmcc.org
Martha McDanel Children’s/Elder Ministries - martha@wdmcc.org
Stephanie Murphy Office Administrator - stephanie@wdmcc.org
Claudette Sederburg Hospitality Ministries/Financial Secretary - claudette@wdmcc.org
Joy Butler Creative Ministries and Caller Editor- joy@wdmcc.org
Blaine Burright Facility Ministries - blaine@wdmcc.org

Sheryl Neal

Accompanist
Lisa Lewis Accompanist
Becky Chaloupecky Accompanist; Bell & Ensemble Director - becky@wdmcc.org
Nathan Green
Music Specialist
Kelley Ridgway Food Hostess
     
     
     
West Des Moines Christian Church - 4501 Mills Civic Parkway - West Des Moines, IA 50265 - 515.223.1639